Once you’ve exported a video from Filmii’s Auto Create process and closed the program you won’t be able to edit that project again. You cannot save Auto Create project files. However, if you go to Advanced Editing after finishing the Auto Create process you will be able to save your project file by going to File > Save Project As.

You can save Advanced Editing project files and return to edit them in the future, even if you’ve already exported, by going to File > Save Project As. You can open saved projects by going to File Open Recent.


Was this article helpful?

Other Ways to Find Help